Freedom of the press

BTS Butter Release Time and Date

The release date and time for the new single from global mega-group BTS, titled Butter, has been officially confirmed, so when can fans tune in from?

BTS’ BUTTER: PACIFIC TIME
BTS ‘Butter’ will release on the available streaming platforms at 9 PM PDT on Thursday, May 20th.

BUTTER LAUNCH: CENTRAL TIME
The new single from BTS, Butter, will release on the available streaming platforms at 11 PM CDT on Thursday, May 20th.

BUTTER FROM BTS: EASTERN TIME
BTS ‘Butter’ will release on the available streaming platforms at 12 AM EDT on Friday, May 21st.

BTS BUTTER: BRITISH TIME
BTS ‘Butter’ will release on the available streaming platforms at 5 AM BST on Friday, May 21st.

BTS NEW SINGLE BUTTER: EUROPEAN TIME
The new single from BTS, Butter, will release on the available streaming platforms at 6 AM CEST on Friday, May 21st.

BUTTER BY BTS: INDIA TIME
BTS ‘Butter’ will release on the available streaming platforms at 9: 30 AM IST on Friday, May 21st.

BTS BUTTER: PHILIPPINE TIME
The new single from BTS, Butter, will release on the available streaming platforms at 12 PM PHT on Friday, May 21st.

BUTTER FROM BTS: JAPAN TIME
BTS ‘Butter’ will release on the available streaming platforms at 1 PM JST on Friday, May 21st.

BTS BUTTER: AUSTRALIA TIME
BTS ‘Butter’ will release on the available streaming platforms at 1: 30 PM ACST on Friday, May 21st.

Follow Entertainment NEWS Today for more latest and trending stories. Get Breaking and Latest News online on The Namal
You might also like