A new approach to journalism

Fawad Rana tears up as Lahore Qalandars win PSL 7

Lahore: Even Multan Sultan fans are happy that Fawad Rana’s Lahore Qalandars won their PSL title on Sunday.

Rana is the most popular and most favorite owner of all PSL franchises for his energy, spirit and love for the game.

When his team won the trophy in the leadership of Shaheen Shah Afridi, hundreds of social media users congratulated Fawad Rana while sharing his pictures and videos.

One of the clip shows Rana wiping away his tears as people hugged him after the victory.

Below are some reactions:

You might also like