A new approach to journalism

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019: Schedule of Pakistan team matches

KARACHI: The ICC has issued schedule for the Cricket World Cup 2019 which starts in May. Pakistan are all set to take part in the tournament where 10 teams would be contesting for the title.

Here is the schedule and venues of the games Pakistan are due to play in the World Cup to be held in UK:

  1. Friday 31 May against West Indies at Trent Bridge, Nottingham UK
  2. Monday 03 June against England at Trent Bridge Nottingham UK
  3. Friday 07 June against Sri Lanka at Bristol County Ground, Bristol UK
  4. Wednesday 12 June against Australia at County Ground Taunton
  5. Sunday 16 June against India at Old Trafford, Manchester
  6. Sunday 23 June against South African at Lord’s London
  7. Wednesday 26 June against New Zealand at Edgbaston, Brimingham
  8. Saturday 29 June against Afghanistan at Headlingley, Leeds
  9. Friday 05 July against Bangladesh
You might also like