A new approach to journalism

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

London: The ICC Cricket World Cup will start in May with 10 teams contesting for the title.

 Here is the schedule:

May 2019

Thursday 30 May

England vs South Africa

Friday 31 May

Pakistan vs West Indies

June 2019

Saturday 01 June

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

Afghanistan vs Australia

Sunday 02 June

South Africa vs Bangladesh

Monday 03 June

Pakistan vs England

Tuesday 04 June

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka

Wednesday 05 June

South Africa vs India

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

Thursday 06 June

Australia vs West Indies

Friday 07 June

Pakistan vs Sri Lankda

Saturday 08 June

England vs  Bangladesh

Afghanistan vs New Zealand

Sunday 09 June

India vs Australia

Monday 10 June

South Africa West Indies

Tuesday 11 June

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka

Wednesday 12 June

Australia vs Pakistan

Thursday 13 June

India vs New Zealand

Friday 14 June

England vs West Indies

Saturday 15 June

South Africa vs Afghanistan

Sunday 16 June

Pakistan vs India

Monday 17 June

West Indies vs Bangladesh

Tuesday 18 June

England vs Afghanistan

Wednesday 19 June

New Zealand vs South Africa

Thursday 20 June

Australia vs Bangladesh

Friday 21 June

England vs Sri Lanka

Saturday 22 June

India vs Afghanistan

West Indies vs New Zealand

Sunday 23 June

Pakistan vs South Africa

Monday 24 June

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan

Tuesday 25 June

England vs Australia

Wednesday 26 June

Pakistan vs New Zealand

Thursday 27 June

India vs West Indies

Friday 28 June

Sri Lanka vs South Africa

Saturday 29 June

Pakistan vs Afghanistan

New Zealand vs Australia

July 2019

Monday 01 July

Sri Lanka vs West Indies

Tuesday 02 July

India vs Bangladesh

Wednesday 03 July

England vs New Zealand

Thursday 04 July

Afghanistan vs West Indies

Friday 05 July

Pakistan vs Bangladesh

Saturday 06 July

India vs Sri Lanka

Australia vs South Africa

Semi Final

Tuesday 09 July

1st vs 4th

Semi Final 2

Thursday 11 July

2nd vs 3rd


Sunday 14 July   

You might also like