A new approach to journalism

Pakistan team named for Australia series

LAHORE: The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Friday announced a 16-member suqad for the five-match ODI serices against Australia.

The series will be played between March 22 and March 31 in Dubai. Shoaib Malik will lead the team in the absence of Sarfraz Ahmed who has been rested.

Shoaib Malik (captain)
Abid Ali
Faheem Ashraf
Haris Sohail
Imad Wasim
Junaid Khan
Mohammad Abbas
Mohammad Amir
Mohammad Hasnain
Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper)
Saad Ali
Shan Masood
Umar Akmal
Usman Shinwari
Yasir Shah

22 March – 1st ODI, Sharjah (d/n)

24 March – 2nd ODI, Sharjah (d/n)

27 March – 3rd ODI, Abu Dhabi (d/n)

29 March – 4th ODI, Dubai (d/n)

31 March – 5th ODI, Dubai (d/n)

You might also like