A new approach to journalism

Pakistan v Australia ODI series schedule

LAHORE: The Pakistan Cricket Board has announced squad, schedule and umpires and referees for the umping ODI series between Pakistan and Australia.

The series will be played in United Arab Emirates from March 22 to March 31.


First ODI- Friday, 22 March- Sharjah (D/N)
Second ODI-Sunday 24 March -Sharjah(D/N)
Third ODI-Wednesday,27 March-Abu Dhabi (D/N)
Fourth ODI-Friday, 29 March, Dubai (D/N)
Fifth ODI-Sunday, 31 March, Dubai (D/N)


Shoaib Malik (captain)
Abid Ali
Faheem Ashraf
Haris Sohail
Imad Wasim
Junaid Khan
Mohammad Abbas
Mohammad Amir
Mohammad Hasnain
Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper)
Saad Ali
Shan Masood
Umar Akmal
Usman Shinwari
Yasir Shah

You might also like