A new approach to journalism

Punjab Assembly seats: latest position after ECP de-seats PTI defectors

Lahore: The Election Commission of Pakistan on Friday de-seated over two dozen PTI defectors who had voted for Hamza Shehbaz Sharif in the Punjab Assembly in chief minister’s election.

Below is current position of seats political parties have in the Punjab Assembly:

Follow Entertainment NEWS Today for more latest and trending stories. Get Breaking and Latest News online on The Namal
You might also like
buy levitra buy levitra online