The Namal

Senate Elections: List of PTI candidates for senate election 2021

Follow us on Google News

Pakistan: The ruling Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) on Saturday issued the list of its candidates for Senate elections 2021 after final approval by PM Imran Khan.

Abdul QadirHafeez ShaikhShibli FarazNorth PunjabFaisal Vawda
Mohsin AzizSaifullah Khan NiaziTechnocrat
FemaleZeeshan KhanzadaCentral PunjabSaifullah Abrro
Fauzia ArshadFaisal SaleemAon Abbas Buppi
Naji Ullah KhattakTechnocrat
TechnocratAli Zafar
Dost Muhammad MehsudFemale
Dr. Humayun MohmandDr. Zarqa
Sania Nishtar
Falak Naz Chitrali
Gurdeep Singh
Follow Entertainment NEWS Today for more latest and trending stories. Get Breaking and Latest News online on The Namal
You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy